Kontakt

Velkommen til Skantag! 

 

Kontakt oss

Direktion

Lars Smedegaard

Administrerende direktør

+45 40 52 58 10

lars.smedegaard@skantag.dk

Administration

Ghita Lorentzen

Regnskabschef

+45 40 55 20 37

ghita.lorentzen@protan.dk

Anita Jensen

Økonomiassistent

+45 22 23 24 42

anita.bruun.jensen@skantag.dk

Salg Skantag

Michael Vedholm

Salgschef

+45 40 52 58 23

mv@skantag.dk

Michael Bach

Salgskonsulent

+45 40 52 58 02

michael.bach@skantag.dk

Produktion Entreprise

Benjamin Heitmann

Entrepriseleder

+45 40 52 58 62

benjamin.heitmann@skantag.dk

Poul Erik Pedersen

Entrepriseleder

+45 40 52 58 74

poul.erik.pedersen@skantag.dk

Service

Lone Lisbeth Jensen

Servicechef

+45 40 52 58 12

lone.lisbeth.jensen@skantag.dk

Ricco Sørensen

Salgs servicemontør


ricco.sorensen@skantag.dk

Niels Christiansen

Salgs servicemontør

+45 40 52 58 35

niels.christiansen@skantag.dk

Lager

Carsten Falch Hansen

Lager Chef

+45 40 52 58 70

Carsten.FalchHansen@protan.no

Kontakt oss